Reviews

Pebble House - Rating 5/5

I would be happy to stay again. Pleasant host, excellent facilities and cleanliness. Cooked breakfast was excellent. Fresh fruit and yoghurt were appreciated in addition to cereal and toast.Maid service ensured we never ran out of anything. Lovely sea view.

Reviewer:Mrs Vicky Johnson | Thu 27th Jul 2017


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

Had a fab stay at Pebbles! Very friendly, very clean and tidy, we stayed in the budget too which was small but very cleverly done to make maximum use of available space. Lovely little bathroom! Lots of useful advice about where to eat and drink! Great idea to use in between room with next door for the bar Lovely friendly place, deffo recommend, deffo stay again! Thanks for a great weekend! Sue and Trevor from Macclesfield

Reviewer:Mrs. SusanHeapy | Mon 24th Jul 2017


Excellent Accomodation.- Rating 5/5

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights. We would have loved a room with a sea view but sadly those rooms were already booked. However our room was lovely , spacious and immacculate The bed was extremely comfortable and we had a great sleep both nights. The breakfast on both mornings was lovely and plentiful.It set us up for the day.It is excellent value for money. We will definately stay here again on our return. Emma and Simon were wonderful hosts.

Reviewer:Angela Gaughan | Sat 22nd Jul 2017


our stay at pebble house - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming,clean,bright.A good selection for breakfast.will stay again in the future.

Reviewer:Catherine Brown | Sat 22nd Jul 2017


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Lovely room, very clean , comfortable bedand great choice for breakfast. Our first visit we only stayed for one night but will be returning.

Reviewer:John Stafford | Thu 20th Jul 2017


Enjoyed this Bed and Breakfast- Rating 5/5

We stayed two nights and truly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and sincere hospitality. Breakfast was excellent!

Reviewer:Denise Stine | Fri 14th Jul 2017


Pebble house excellence - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 2 nights at the pebble house last minute booking!so easy to book and so helpful!we arrived and were given a drink whilst are room was being finished!room was excellent breakfast was excellent and the help and info provided was great too!defo recommend this b& b for everything including location/price!you won\'t get better along the front!Lovely personal approach and touch!loved it!Will definitely be recommending it to family and friends and will be returning again!

Reviewer:Carmel Holland | Fri 14th Jul 2017


Pleasant Wedding Anniversary stay - Rating 5/5

Ticked all the boxes for us on our Wedding Anniversary.

Reviewer:Dathan Greenwood | Thu 13th Jul 2017


Great Stay - Rating 5/5

Great stay at the Pebble House. Very friendly welcome. Breakfast was great. Very clean and tidy room. Plenty of free parking on the sea front or side street.Will stay again when visiting Llandudno.

Reviewer:P Beech | Thu 13th Jul 2017


Excellent B and B - Rating 4/5

Very clean,modern furnishings,although situated on thethe busy water front,the hotel was very quiet.Plentiful breakfast rovided.

Reviewer:Mr. Michael Thomas | Thu 6th Jul 2017


Great Stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you for making our stay in Llandudno special always made to feel welcome such lovely people 😊

Reviewer:Miss. Joy Mortimer| Sat 1st Jul 2017


Pebble House superb b/b - Rating 5/5

Superb accommodation faultless would highly recommend, fantastic breakfast. Had a good nights sleep beds were very comfortable. Can\'t wait to return.

Reviewer:Jill Tyka | Tue 27th Jun 2017


great - Rating 5/5

clean and the location is great. We had good holiday !

Reviewer:taeheeoh | Wed 14th Jun 2017


Another fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

We can\'t fault this place love staying here. Thanks again Emma and Simon We will be back again Lynda

Reviewer:LYNDA HALE | Tue 13th Jun 2017


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation, the room lovely and clean and modern. We had a sea view as that is what I booked for. My partner was overwhelmed that the accommodation had sky sports so he was able to watch the lions games. Hosts were very welcoming and helpful with recommendations where to go. I would definitely recommend this place and will definitely be going back here.

Reviewer:Harriet Vedmore | Tue 13th Jun 2017


Lovely place to stay- Rating 5/5

The staff are very friendly. The house is clean and well looked after. Breakfast was very good.

Reviewer:Sallymay Judais | Fri 9th Jun 2017


Absolutely lovely guest house - Rating 5/5

What can I say, lovely guest house extremely clean, lovely location, owners just fab very welcoming and helpful. Lovely fresh cooked breakfast ,would highly recommend and will definitely will be returning .

Reviewer:Nicola Parr | Sat 3rd Jun 2017


A good venue - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the budget room which was very clean and had a super comfortable bed. Although the room is on the small side as you would expect, it had everything we needed including a good shower. The breakfasts were very good too. Perfect for our stay.

Reviewer:David Smith | Sat 27th May 2017


A most enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent break at Pebble House. Host very hospitable, no problem when we requested to upgrade our son\'s room. Lovely breakfast, served by Simon and cooked by Emma, Yummy! We will definitely return to this lovely little hotel

Reviewer:alan johnston | Sat 27th May 2017


Pebble House stay - Rating 5/5

Our three night stay at Pebble House exceeded our expectations.Simon and his wife made us most welcome, our bedroom contained a huge, extremely comfortable bed, breakfast was excellent with fresh summer fruits, and the situation directly on the sea front was perfect.We thoroughly recommend this delightful B& B.

Reviewer:Rosemary Bayley | Fri 26th May 2017


Superb experiance - Rating 5/5

Beautiful hotel, very clean, tidy, and spacious. Massive comfortable bed and adequateshower room decorated to a high standard.A warm welcome from the start. Excellent location close to everything a big shopping centre not to far away all within walking distance and a lovely walk along the sea front.Breakfast was very well presented and tasted lovely. Plenty of choice. The bar is good and you can take drinks to your room.We will definately be going back.

Reviewer:ZOE TAYLOR | Sat 13th May 2017


Another great stay - Rating 5/5

Our second visit to a lovely hotel with friendly and welcominghosts, clean and fresh surroundings and great breakfasts. Will be staying there again very soon

Reviewer:Mrs. Lindsay Webb | Thu 4th May 2017


Comfortable B&B - Rating 5/5

Stayed at Pebble House whilst visiting my mum who lives in Llandudno. Very pleasant stay, room comfortable, very clean, bathroom compact but ideal for a single visitor. Very quiet area, found parking easily enough but never outside B& B. Breakfast very nice. Would recommend a stay if visiting Llandudno.

Reviewer:Beverley O\'connell | Sat 29th Apr 2017


2day break- Rating 5/5

Nicest cleanest place I have stopped at very friendly and breakfast was perfect on both days young couple run place and I am sure they will have a great future in this business all the best to you perfect break

Reviewer:Andrew Poole | Fri 28th Apr 2017


Short break - Rating 5/5

Lovely spacious room.Very clean and great sea view.Exellent breakfast and great service.Would definitely recommend to others and stay again ourselves.

Reviewer:Mr. Paul Lichfield | Mon 17th Apr 2017


pebble house - Rating 4/5

The bed was very comfortable and gave us a very good nights sleep,the hotel is welcoming and friendly, we will definitely book again, when we go back for another short break.

Reviewer:Bernard Lowde | Thu 13th Apr 2017


Loved everything - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean and modern we stayed in room 4 which overlooked the sea. Room was tastefully decorated and spotless. Lovely breakfast as well I would definitely recommend this place

Reviewer:Wayne Moreton | Tue 11th Apr 2017


Very good value b & b - Rating 5/5

Friendly and helpful proprietors. Very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:John Robinson | Tue 11th Apr 2017


Relaxing Break - Rating 5/5

I would definately recommend this guest house . We had a lovely sea view, The room and bed was spotless and very comfortable bed.Breakfast was lovely a choice of fresh fruit , cereal yoghurt and choice of cooked breakfast . We can\'t wait to go back again

Reviewer:Mrs. Margaret Beaumont | Tue 11th Apr 2017


Second visit to Pebble House - Rating 5/5

Had another fantastic break staying here. Simon and Emma are so welcoming and the hotel is clean and modern. We love staying here and the breakfasts are really good too. Would certainly recommend staying here. We will be.

Reviewer:Carol Green | Sun 9th Apr 2017


Fabulous weekend - Rating 5/5

Third visit to Pebble House Aomkn and Emma are fabulous hosts and we will definitely be back again

Reviewer:DEBBIE TURNER | Wed 5th Apr 2017


Just perfect - Rating 5/5

Perfectly formed room, swift and delicious breakfast, friendly and efficient hosts, great location, great value.

Reviewer:Mr. Daniel Page | Mon 3rd Apr 2017


Our 45th anniversary stay at Pebbles - Rating 4/5

Great place to stay. Made very welcome. Recently refurbished.Good choice of breakfast and service quick.Free parking on front when space available.

Reviewer:Mr. James Lever | Tue 28th Mar 2017


great establishment - Rating 5/5

very friendly owners, ideally situated to visit al attractions in the town, fantastic breakfast, would recommend this guest house to anyone. :-) :=)

Reviewer:Chris Pollitt | Sun 26th Mar 2017


Pebble house- Rating 5/5

Had a great couple of nights.lovely room lovely hosts would recommend.10/10 👍

Reviewer:Eva Jackson | Sun 26th Mar 2017


Outstanding - Rating 5/5

The best b& b we have ever stayed in. When you pull up outside it has curb appeal, greeted by the host Simon who is friendly and helpful, when we saw our room ( king size sea view) wow. It is spotlessly clean modern decor and a lovely en suite. This b& b has a beautiful lounge area with great views as did the bedroom, a lovely dining room where we were served a fantastic breakfast each morning. The b& b next door is run by the hosts parents and has a connecting door to their licenced bar and all the family are amazing. Simon and Emma run a beautiful sea front b& b and you will be hard pressed to find anything as good as this at this price.

Reviewer:Mrs. Elaine Hitchener | Thu 23rd Mar 2017


Lovely stay as always - Rating 5/5

This was our fourth stay at Pebble House,and yet again it was faultless.It is spotless clean,the breakfast is superb always presented well and piping hot.Simon and Emma the owners are a lovely couple ,so welcoming it\'s like home from home.You also get the the added benefit of using the bar in the B& B next door which is owned by Simons dad,there is a connecting door in the hallway,\"Howard\"has a wicked sense of humour but it all adds to the banter.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jacquie Jones | Mon 20th Mar 2017


Simply the best! - Rating 5/5

Stayed in room 3 at the back of the hotel. Spotless, fresh, plenty of room. Ensuite was sparkling and clean, fresh, good quality towels, must be the comfiest bed I\'ve slept in. The breakfast was top quality and served hot, delicious. I\'ve stayed here before and will definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Marianne Liversage | Mon 20th Mar 2017


Wedding anniversary- Rating 5/5

Absolutely wonderful hotel, very clean, very friendly. Helped me organise a surprise for my husband with. Breakfast was nice, not a bad word about this place xx

Reviewer:Mrs. Louise Leadbetter| Mon 20th Mar 2017


Cannot praise this place enough - Rating 5/5

Beautifully appointed and comfortable surroundings, great breakfast choices and friendly and welcoming hosts. Perfect fora relaxing break, will be booking again soon.

Reviewer:Lindsay Webb | Thu 16th Mar 2017


Highly recommended- Rating 5/5

Stayed here for our anniversary for 2 nights. Couldnt fault a thing. Room was lovely an the sea view stunning, breakfast was spot on and the whole place was spotless. On arrival there was a lovely box of chocolates in our rooom was a beautiful gesture. Will definitely visit again

Reviewer:RACHAEL PALMER | Mon 13th Mar 2017


Perfect Stay - Rating 5/5

Couldn\'t ask for better - clean, friendly, quiet.I will be back!

Reviewer:Barbara Murray | Sat 3rd Dec 2016


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Just spent two nights at Pebble House.It was a lovely clean modern place to stay.The Host, Simon was very welcoming and friendly.The room was spotless with tasteful and modern decor.At breakfast we were welcomed with a smile and the food was freshley cooked and very tasty!Pebble House is in a lovely spot on the sea front and very relaxing and peaceful.We would definately stay there again.

Reviewer:Diane Gleaves | Mon 28th Nov 2016


A weekend break - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely break, the weather was good to us. We could not picked a better guest house. There was a warm welcome on our arrival by one of the owner\'s who explained everything to us. The room was a nice size and we the best night sleep in a long time.

Reviewer:Natalie Johnson | Tue 22nd Nov 2016


Christmas Markets 2016 - Rating 5/5

We stayed here on Saturday 19th November. we spent one night in room 6. which was a double room top floor at the rear of the hotel.the room was 100% perfect impeccably clean and had a little shower en-suite. Excellent full English breakfast the following morning.All-In-All Perfect one night stay 100%...Well worth every single penny...

Reviewer:Mr. Paul Carson | Mon 21st Nov 2016


Best B&B we\'ve ever been to. - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely warm welcome, the decor at the B& B is modern and fresh, the room was absolutely spotless and again beautiful decor, the view was amazing and bed was so comfy. The breakfast was really nice, on the second morning I asked if I could have poached eggs which was not at problem at all, there was plenty of choices of cereals and fruit and gluten free options were also available.Parking was really easy to get on the road outside the B& B without a charge. Overall a beautiful B& B and definitely the best and cleanest I\'ve ever stayed in! I\'ll definitely be staying here again. 10/10!

Reviewer:Miss. Paula Manley | Mon 14th Nov 2016


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

We both had an amazing time here could not fault it in any way from the cleanliness of the room the the lovely breakfast we had.We would sure stay here again Thank you allSteve & Lindsey

Reviewer:Mr. Steve Smith | Fri 4th Nov 2016


Perfect hosts. - Rating 5/5

Fantastic. From the minute we arrived the hosts Emma & Simon were superb. The hotel was excellent, the room perfect(very clean,well decorated and warm) and the breakfast first class. Will definitely be returning in future.

Reviewer:Karen Angell | Wed 2nd Nov 2016


Pebble House - Rating 5/5

Very nice B& B, perfect location and very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and tidy and quality service. Can\'t wait to go back:)

Reviewer:Roman Radnoty | Sat 29th Oct 2016


short stay - Rating 5/5

booked for 2 nights and had a great stay hotel is on the sea front and only a 10 min walk into town the welcome by Simon was very good as usual and breakfast also very good will be booking here again when ever we stay in llandudno

Reviewer:Stephen Laing | Fri 28th Oct 2016


Short break - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed a lovely two night break with you this week. The rooms were immaculate and beautifully decorated. The sea views were fabulous and the breakfasts delicious. Thanks to Si for offering a ground floor room for my Mum who would struggled with the stairs to the second floor and to Emma for contacting my daughter Lauren re:her vegetarian breakfast. The lady serving breakfast was very friendly and helpful too! A very relaxing stay. We would love to visit again. Thank you!

Reviewer:Liz Bishop | Wed 26th Oct 2016


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed pleasant room on second floor, good view, comfortable bed and room well kept.Breakfast good and attentive hosts.

Reviewer:Robert Paggett | Sat 15th Oct 2016


Llandudno trip - Rating 5/5

A highly enjoyable short stay .

Reviewer:Mr. Richard Beach | Sat 15th Oct 2016


ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely 3 night break here for a much needed rest.Emma and Simon are lovely hosts.B& B is spotless.Rooms are a very high standard and beds are very comfortable.It was absolutely perfect.Short walk on the promenade to shops and pier etc.Would recommend Mamma Rosa Italian restaurant we made a booking for our first and then our second nights stay, 3rd night we went to Cottage Loaf which you can book online all were excellent.Cannot recommend this B& B enough, breakfast was perfect. You won\'t be disappointed if you decide to say here.

Reviewer:Mrs. Wendy Anderson | Tue 11th Oct 2016


Brilliant - Rating 5/5

Beautiful, clean, fresh, smart-looking comfortable room with fantastic view

Reviewer:Rosalind Cooper | Tue 11th Oct 2016


My happy Holiday - Rating 5/5

A wonderful Active Holiday in a wonderful part of Wales, Biking and Walking make fun, Train Station in near of pebble house, welsh People always friendly. Service in pebble house is perfect, all of them very very friendly. I enjoyed my Holidays and come back to Wales.

Reviewer:Susanne Hertlein | Thu 6th Oct 2016


Wonderful so impressed - Rating 5/5

We had arrived in Llandudno with no accommodation and it was my partners 50th, we stopped in a cafe and booked asap as all other b& b\'s were booking fast, we worried that pics onljne may differ from when we arrived, well what a surprise we were met by a young man with such a great attitude and smile who talked through everything from breakfast, where the bell is if needed them for anything, which i did and happy they helped, very clean modern, airy and the lady of the b& b was so lovely and made sure everything at breakfast went happily and smoothly with all the guests and so attentive, our room was so beautiful with a large tv on wall, coffee, tea and biscuits, we didn\'t have a sea view but the cost reflected this, still you would not be bothered or disappointedwith the ammaculate room and such a lovely couple to make sure your stay is the best, oh and i mustn\'t forget they have a great bar area and a communal lounge should you choose to use it

Reviewer:Sandra Griffiths | Tue 4th Oct 2016


Two night .three day stay- Rating 5/5

Great stay .Very welcoming owners ...lovley staff ...Smart room ..very clean ...everything you need in a hotel ....Tasty Breakfast ....will stay again ..thanks gor a great stay .

Reviewer:Peter Greenhalgh | Mon 3rd Oct 2016


3 night stay - Rating 5/5

What a fantastic place !! We stayed in room 5 which was a small double with sea view.Everything is spotlessly clean and the towels excellent.the bed was comfy and the linen good quality.The breakfast cooked by Simon was apot on.cereals .friut .yoghurt .orange juice.toast and full english with toast butter and jams..i was impressed to see that a visitor had been catered for with gluten free sausages and bread..excellent customer service.the staff are very friendly and give advice on local restaurants and pubs for those who require it. The guest house nexxt door is connected by a lovely bar area with a tv.the only minus for us was the walk into town.a bit too far as we both have health issues.BUT that is easily overcome by using the local taxi that the pebble house have a contract with. .anywhere in Llandudno for £2.80This is a BEAUTIFUL place to stay. We will return 😊

Reviewer:PAULINE ROBERTS | Tue 27th Sep 2016


Highly recommended! - Rating 5/5

Pebble House is a fantastic little hotel. The staff are extremely friendly, the rooms are clean and well decorated, and breakfast was great. The hotel is also close to the promenade. Highly recommended!

Reviewer:Marc Dalmulder | Sat 24th Sep 2016


Love this B&B- Rating 5/5

This was our second stay at this beautiful B& B .It\'s very clean,comfortable and welcoming.Loved the breakfast ,nice to see fresh fruit and yoghurt on the table,followed by a delicious cooked breakfast and toast,nothing was too much trouble for the lady serving us ,she was very friendly,I would expect anything less from the lovely couple who run this B& B.Added bonus is being able to use the bar in next doors B& B which can be accessed in the hallway (owners dad)Howard is great if you can understand his accent .Added this year is a new communal lounge which is so relaxing at one point I forgot I was not at home.Can\'t wait to go back !

Reviewer:Mr. Graham Jones | Mon 19th Sep 2016


A SHORT BUT SWEET BREAK - Rating 5/5

This was our second visit to Pebble House and we will be back again, we were made to feel welcome, our room was comfortable, the breakfasts delicious, the staff warm and friendly. It was our Wedding Anniversary during our stay, when we arrived back at our room on the afternoon of our Anniversary we found a bottle of Prosecco in an ice bucket and 2 champagne flutes, which was a very nice touch, thank you.Good luck to Emma, Si and their Daughter when their new baby arrives.

Reviewer:Mrs. Diane Proffitt | Mon 19th Sep 2016


Can\'t be better - Rating 5/5

We had a sea view double bed room, the only bug sea view room (room 4).The view is unbeatable.It cost a bit more but definitely worth it.The promenade is just in front and we can hear the nixe sound of sea wave at night.The Host Simon is very friendly.Room is newly decorated, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is fine without surprise.We will definite Stay here again next time in Llandudno.

Reviewer:Vivien Chiu | Sun 18th Sep 2016


A room with a view - Rating 5/5

We stayed at pebble house for 3 nights in September. The weather was brilliant for this time of year. We bookeda double sea view room on the 2cd floor. The b& b is very tastefully done in modern grey and white colours very clean and everything was new. The owner Simon was very nice didn\'t meet his wife emma as she just at the end of her pregnacy .the lady who worked for them in the dining room was very good and hard working. Breakfast excellent. Nice long walk into town. Lovely views. We stay in llandudno a lot and I can highly recommend the pebble house.

Reviewer:Mrs. Gaynor elworthy | Sun 18th Sep 2016


Weekend Stay - Rating 5/5

Great stay, spotlessly clean, lovely breakfast, fantastic view, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.

Reviewer:Christine Storey | Thu 15th Sep 2016


fabulous - Rating 5/5

Returned again for a fab 2days.. everything perfect..hosts ..breakfast and our king sea view room amazing with great view.. many thanks.. will be returning ...

Reviewer:Mr. ralph moxon | Thu 15th Sep 2016


Home from home - Rating 5/5

the rooms are very smart and modern with a comfortable feel. The food was excellent, fresh fruit, cereals, porridge, yogurts full english and eggs any way you want them.Lovely setting looking out to sea would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer:Mr. Gordon Ward | Thu 15th Sep 2016


We highly recommend Pebble House - Rating 5/5

Our stay began with a warm welcome. PH was impeccably clean, our room provided all we expected and needed. The breakfast was wonderful. PHs location kept us fit with fine walks into the centre of town. We\'ll be back!

Reviewer:Graham Joyce | Mon 12th Sep 2016


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed here over the august bank holiday.we had a sea veiw room,which we requested and it was wonderful..room lovely and clean..breakfast was great..all in all a great stay.we will be back..this place is a little gem..:)

Reviewer:Lesley Orritt | Wed 7th Sep 2016


Excellent quality B&B - Rating 5/5

Pebble House provides all you need for a pleasant stay. The newly renovated rooms with comfy beds, the delicious breakfast and the free WIFI, all comes well together. A customer car park would be great.

Reviewer:Mr. Frank Hartwig | Sat 3rd Sep 2016


Another excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Superb location, relaxing weekend break and a great room. What more could you want?Will be back again in November.

Reviewer:Mr. Michael Roberts | Tue 30th Aug 2016


pebble house - Rating 5/5

we were very happy and pleased with the accomdation ,very clean and tidy,Emma and Simon were very welcoming andfriendly breakfast was lovely ,would recommend pebble house to anybody looking for accomodation in llandudno.

Reviewer:Elaine Ingram | Thu 25th Aug 2016


deluxe room with seaview - Rating 5/5

Room very good. Service excellent. Food excellent. Would recommend

Reviewer:Mrs. beverley bickerton | Wed 24th Aug 2016


Pebble House, Llandudno - Rating 5/5

This was our second visit to Pebble House it was better than ever thank you so much Simon and Emma .Once you have been you just want to go back .

Reviewer:Mr. John Nixon | Sun 21st Aug 2016


Lovely stay - Rating 4/5

Had a lovely, relaxing stay at Pebble House.Lovely Sea view room. The room was small but comfortable, clean, and modern. Breakfast was delicious pre ordered when we arrived but you can change your mind. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Reviewer:Claire Laidler | Sat 20th Aug 2016


Highly recommend- Rating 5/5

We had a lovely 3 night stay at Pebble House. Room was modern with good facilities and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was excellent;beautifully cooked to order every morning and a lovely selection of fruit and cereal. Owners and staff were very welcoming and friendly, giving us lots of advice about what to visit and where to eat. Overall, a great place to stay and we would definitely look to stay here again when visiting the area!

Reviewer:Ben Cox | Sat 13th Aug 2016


Accommodation for the Llandudno Jazz Festival - Rating 5/5

Room and breakfast were first class - friendly atmosphere too!Have already booked for a return visit for the Jazz Festival in 2017.Many thanks.

Reviewer:Jane Ratcliffe | Tue 2nd Aug 2016


amazing- Rating 5/5

Me and my wife stayed for her 30th birthday.It was lovely we were greated by name on arrival and Simon was very welcoming and informative. We stayed in the ground floor double room which Emma had very kindly decorated with bunting and put chocolates and drink. The room was spotless and very comfy. Breakfast was cooked by Emma, it was excellent and very good quality nothing was too much trouble. A fantastic guesthouse which we will be recommending to family and friends and will be returning ourselves next year. Thanks Simon and Emma for a lovely relaxing weekend.

Reviewer:Mr. Ben Dearnley | Mon 1st Aug 2016


Relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Love this place what more can we say

Reviewer:Dave Mansfield | Sun 31st Jul 2016


PERFECT- Rating 5/5

Wonderful place. We would like to thank you both for 3 lovely nights we spent at Pebble House. We could not fault anything. Lovely clean room,gorgeous view,delicious breakfast and your friendliness. Thanks again for the bottle of prosecco you brought to our room for our anniversary, very thoughtful. Roger and Sandra Clark

Reviewer:SANDRA CLARK | Sat 30th Jul 2016


only two days but - Rating 5/5

cannot fault any part of our visit, reception, bedroom, breakfast, comfort, decor, are all first class, many thanks simon

Reviewer:James Stott | Sat 30th Jul 2016


Had a nice time - Rating 5/5

Clean room, lovely breakfast, felt welcome and well looked after throughout.

Reviewer:Mrs. Virginia Leung | Thu 28th Jul 2016


You won\'t find a better B&B - Rating 5/5

There\'s not a single negative thing I can think of about Pebble House. It\'s truly the best B& B I\'ve ever stayed in. The owners were very friendly and accommodating, the food was excellent, the bed was beautifully comfortable, and all the facilities were of the highest standard. It would be a mistake to stay anywhere else!

Reviewer:Matthew Smith | Thu 28th Jul 2016


Pebble House Bed and Breakfast Llandudno. - Rating 5/5

Simon and Emma made Lisa and I very welcome and were good hosts.The bedroom was very comfortable, welcoming and spotlessly clean as was the whole B& B. There was a good variety of food for breakfast including \"The Fry Up\"which was excellently cooked and presented.The location of the B& B afforded excellent views over Llandudno bay, being on the seafront. It is far enough out of town to allow quiet relaxation, but close enough to town to walk to.If there is to be a slight criticism, it would be that there is no allocated parking outside the B& B so that you might have to park a long way from it, (which is awkward when carrying heavy cases).

Reviewer:Mr. MICHAEL PRICE | Wed 27th Jul 2016


Pebble House - Rating 5/5

Had a beautiful couple of days,the room, the food and the staff were excellent.It was perfect.

Reviewer:BRIAN JONES | Mon 25th Jul 2016


Ab Fab! - Rating 5/5

What a great place to stay. Everything spotless, lovely pebble shades in all the decor. I had a single room, but everything was to the same high standard as shown on the photos of the double rooms and includes generously stocked tea and coffee making facilities, which were restocked each day. Simon and Emma are great hosts, I was made so welcome and made to feel nothing would be too much trouble. No-one could possibly leave feeling hungry after breakfast, something to suit every taste from fresh fruit to a full cooked feast and everything else you might expect.There was not a spot of grease on the cooked food. Lovely thick rashers of Welsh bacon sourced locally and fresh real coffee. I loved it and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Reviewer:Judith Taylor | Fri 22nd Jul 2016


Excellent b&b - Rating 5/5

The most immaculate B& B we have ever stayed in anywhere! We wondered if the ensuite was newly fitted and we were the first to use it. However the owner said that was not the case!Very good breakfast. A nice touch- hot toast- freshly toasted in the dining room by our host.At the quieter end of the prom so parking was not a problem.

Reviewer:Jonathan Beech | Tue 19th Jul 2016


Lovely Stay....faultless! - Rating 5/5

I have just returned from two nights here with my mum and cannot fault anything. The hotel is lovely and spotless and the hosts were so friendly and warming from the moment we arrived.... nothing was too much trouble....breakfast is amazing....we will certainly be returning....thank you!

Reviewer:Michelle Smith | Sun 17th Jul 2016


Mr and Mrs Scott - Rating 5/5

A very pleasant stay,Breakfast was excellent cooked by Emma. Simon was there to greet us and showed us to our room. Room was fantastic size and beautiful Sea View. THe Pebble Hotel was a very good Hotel and we would recommand it. We hopeto return next year very good.Jim and Stephanie Scott BELFAST.

Reviewer:Stephanie Scott | Sun 17th Jul 2016


Pebble House Review - Rating 5/5

Think the house is very well appointed, comfortable seating, the bar is well stocked, the beds are comfortable and the breakfasts were delicious. The only problem we had was loud snoring from a guest in the room next door!

Reviewer:Robert Gould | Sun 17th Jul 2016


relaxing - Rating 5/5

relaxing & friendly,beautifly designed.Breakfast wonderfull.

Reviewer:Gary Wilde | Wed 13th Jul 2016


Excellent in all ways- Rating 5/5

Excellent in all ways

Reviewer:Campbell Watts | Thu 7th Jul 2016


fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

Fantastic modern B& B, hospitality was great, cant wait to stay again

Reviewer:Miss. angela lowe | Wed 6th Jul 2016


A really lovely place to stay. - Rating 5/5

I am struggling to find anything at all negative to say about Pebble House, so shall stop trying! On arrival we were greeted by name and welcomed in. We stayed in a ground floor double room, which although smallish in actual size, didn\'t feel at all cramped and was beautifully fitted out. Very comfortable bed, good lighting, excellent shower, plenty of plug sockets and a proper hairdrier! The contempory style fitted snugly with the retained classic features of the building and felt very calm and relaxing. Our daughter also stayed at the guesthouse in a single room. So often, single rooms, if available at all, feel like a bit of an afterthought, dull and tucked away. In contrast, her room, up a single flight of stairs, was bright, very comfortable and beautifully styled with the same standard of facilities as our double. Breakfast was excellent, plenty of choice and perfectly cooked and presented. I especially appreciated the freshly done toast - so much nicer than the chewy, luke warm offerings of many hotels! Pebble House is in a lovely setting at the quieter end of Landudno and a perfect base for visiting North Wales. Thank you, Emma + Simon, we shall definitely be visiting again!

Reviewer:Mrs. Helen Robertson | Wed 6th Jul 2016


Pebble house - Rating 5/5

Pebble house was recommended to us by friends who stayed there earlier in the year....what a fabulous B& B ...we where warmly welcomed...shown to a beautiful bedroom...biggest bed ever ....1st class breakfast ...we will Be back !

Reviewer:Carol Riley | Fri 1st Jul 2016


Pebble House Fabulous- Rating 5/5

Pebble House was really friendly lovely atmosphere, the bedrooms were immaculate the whole place was presented to a very high standard. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Reviewer:Helen Beddows | Mon 27th Jun 2016


22nd wedding anniversary - Rating 5/5

Welcomed as soon as we arrived by simon emma and little ellaLovely B& B Friendly and relaxed atmosphereWould highly reccommendWill definately be having a return visit in the future

Reviewer:Mrs. Andrea Rutter | Mon 27th Jun 2016


One of the best - Rating 5/5

One of the cleanest and most welcoming places we have ever been to. The dining room and the food were first class and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Brian Cheeseman | Fri 24th Jun 2016


Simply beautiful - Rating 5/5

I\'ve just recently stopped at pebble house on business. Not a bad word can be said about this place. My room was cosy and warm. Modern and well looked after. It had a boutique feel to it which I really liked. The staff were fantastic Simon & Emma made me feel really welcome and their personable approach made me feel like I\'d known them for years. The breakfast was beautiful. Perfect location. I\'ll will most definitely be staying here again. Highly highly recommend.

Reviewer:Craig Gibbons | Thu 23rd Jun 2016


Good hotel and good value - Rating 5/5

Excellent. The room was clean and tidy and equipped well. Breakfast was good. Very good value

Reviewer:ALAN TAYLOR | Sat 18th Jun 2016


arrive as a guest leave as a friend - Rating 5/5

this is without doubt one of the cleanest friendliest hotels i have ever stayed in you are made to feel at home from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave ,nothing is to much trouble for the owners and the breakfast is a perfect start to the dayi will definitely be back

Reviewer:Mr. philip brehaut | Fri 17th Jun 2016


Lovely stay- Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay rooms were very clean and welcoming staff. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Reviewer:Stacey Collins | Mon 13th Jun 2016


Great place with a nice view - Rating 5/5

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a long weekend as a little get away and the staff were really nice and helpful, they even helped me pull off a little surprise. The breakfasts were great and the rooms were really nice and tidy, also the place has an amazing view of the ocean... overall great place to stay

Reviewer:Michael Waterson | Mon 13th Jun 2016


Lovely B & B - Rating 5/5

Had a great stay in this cracking b & b, perfect location right on prom.Modern and beautifully furnished throughout.Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was very tasty and well organised so you didn\'t have to wait long for anything.Simon was very friendly and helpful, took up a couple of his recommendations for dinner and not disappointed.

Reviewer:Linda McMillan | Sat 11th Jun 2016


Ticks all the boxes - Rating 5/5

Excellent B & B, spotlessly clean rooms, lovely breakfasts, attentive and friendly hosts, couldn\'t have wished for more.

Reviewer:Alan Deery | Mon 6th Jun 2016


Superb accommodation in every way - Rating 5/5

Marvelous hospitality in this friendly B& B. Wonderful location right on the sea front. Clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Delicious breakfast. Everything just right.

Reviewer:Robert Leardi | Tue 31st May 2016


What a hidden Gem. Amazing - Rating 5/5

I almost don\'t want to review this placebecause it\'s that much of a gem i want to keep it all to myself. I don\'t normally review places because i travel a lot on business and work but Pebble house amazing. Its so clean, quaint, modern, right by the sea. Like something out of the South of France or Capetown. Its great value for money. For what they charge and what you get i couldn\'t commend it more. The owners now, both Emma and Simon are the most loveliest people i have ever met. They go out of their way to make sure you are ok. They are attentive and youtruly feel like you are at home away from home. I have stayedhere a few times it doesn\'t really matter which room you get sea view or back room they all feel light and airy. I definitely recommend this b& b.

Reviewer:Linda Manyadza-mujeyi | Sat 28th May 2016


Excellent.. 10/10 - Rating 5/5

Great Place.. Simon (Owner) Was A daimond.. went out of his way to help you out. Would defo recommend. Very Clean hotel with comfortable beds. Very nice breakfast. Coundmt Fault it for the price we paid. Would defo stay there when we return to Llandudno.

Reviewer:Sajhid Nawaz | Mon 23rd May 2016


Lovely b&b - Rating 5/5

Me& my boyfriend stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed every second. Simon welcomed us as we arrived and was so helpful. Very modern Cozy bedroom, lovely breakfast, couldn\'t fault anything at alll. Can\'t wait to go back again!

Reviewer:Lucy Hollinshead | Mon 23rd May 2016


top marks - Rating 5/5

a warm friendly atmosphere, food was excellent, room was immaculate, would highly recommend

Reviewer:Stella Stimson | Mon 16th May 2016


Really enjoyed - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a wonderful 3 day visit. We were warmly greeted by Simon and he explained everything to us when we arrived.The room was spotless but inviting, plenty of space as described. Explained we had to leave early next day they started our breakfasts earlier than stated nothing was too much trouble.Have started to recommend this place already! We hope to return one day

Reviewer:Tracey Nocton | Mon 9th May 2016


Brilliant Stay - Rating 5/5

Fresh, clean, warm and great location on the sea front and just a few minutes walk to Venue Cymru! Owners really friendly and helpful.I wouldn\'t hesitate in staying again!

Reviewer:Jenni Fraser | Mon 2nd May 2016


Room with a view - Rating 5/5

Welcomed on arrival, stated in a fabulous room with view.

Reviewer:Rosalind Hayward | Thu 28th Apr 2016


Relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

Nice modern newly decorated modern rooms and bathroom well presented though out lovely food vast choice,nice and quite.

Reviewer:Gary Butterworth | Thu 28th Apr 2016


Perfect Base for Exploring Llandudno and Beyond - Rating 5/5

My friend and I have had a fabulous stay at the lovely Pebble House. Our bedroom was comfortable, well appointed, spotlessly clean, the beds were super comfy, great hot shower and fluffy big white towels! Breakfast was a real treat...copious amounts of beautifully prepared food which set us up for the day ahead. We particularly loved the location of Pebble House, perfect being so close to the sea and a bracing walk into Llandudno centre! Si and Emma should be very proud of their business and we look forward to coming back, will book a sea view room next time :)

Reviewer:Susan Shellard | Thu 28th Apr 2016


pebble house causes ripple - Rating 5/5

we received a warm welcome from emma & simonthe standard of the room was excellent attention to detail on cleanliness and room decor was first class breakfast was well cooked and the selection of fresh fruit was far beyond what you would expect from a bed & breakfast keep up the good work emma & simon go from strength to strength grow your business but remember the ones that succeed are the ones who keep the high standards year after year and improve the business and take it forward best of luck see you again a.s.a.p. bob & lin tristram lichfield staffs(ps please make sure kettle in room fits under tap to fill? ) HA HA

Reviewer:Mrs. Linda Tristram | Fri 22nd Apr 2016


A great stay - Rating 5/5

Pebble House is beautifully appointed in an excellent location and Simon could not have been more helpful. It was great to look out over the prom at the sea from our bed. The breakfasts were superb. We will definitely return.

Reviewer:Hilary Wilson | Sun 17th Apr 2016


Would stay again without doubt - Rating 5/5

Pebble House is a lovely family ran guesthouse where you are made to feel extremely welcome. The room was nice and modern, the breakfast was delicious and location was right on the sea front with a short walk into town. Cant wait to come back and bring our little one

Reviewer:Sue Bauer | Thu 7th Apr 2016


Amazing stay - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at Pebble House before and evry time we love it..breakfast is amazing even for vegetarians. Simon was serving our breakfast again and he nails it every time amazing hosts. I would DEFINATELY recommend Pebble House to anybody the bedrooms are so neat and clean you have everything you need for your stay on the sea front in Llandudno.5 stars....

Reviewer:Miss. Shelly Manawar | Sat 2nd Apr 2016


Pebble House - Rating 5/5

This B& B is of a very \'boutique\' style, all newly furnished and modern. We found the owners very friendly and accommodating to our needs, particularly to my gluten free diet. The breakfast was excellent.It was our first visit to Llandudno and it was a beautiful destination, quaint with lots of ventures nearby.The views from the B& B look out to the sea and the exquisite pier.We totally recommend Pebble House and wish both Simon & Emma lots of luck with their business.

Reviewer:Mr. bryn white | Fri 1st Apr 2016


2nt stay- Rating 5/5

Recently stayed here for a 2nt stay, what a lovely place to stay, overlooking the sea. Emma & Simon what lovely hosts.We had a sea view room which was lovely & spotlessly clean. Breakfast was delicious. Would certainly return here, very welcoming hosts.

Reviewer:Mrs. Wendy Roberts | Sat 26th Mar 2016


Our 3night stay@ Pebble House - Rating 5/5

We would highly recommend \'Pebble House\', we thoroughly enjoyed our stay,the hotel is very clean,comfortable and modern being tastefully refurbished. The breakfast was spot on too with lots of choices. We didn\'t get to meet Emma ,who was very busy behind the scenes, Simon was a very friendly,welcoming,polite and efficient host. We wish them both continued success with this great B& B we would certainly revisit.

Reviewer:Mrs. Christine Curtis | Fri 25th Mar 2016


Great Time - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay, stayed a little longer this time. Be coming back again soon

Reviewer:Justin Gregory | Sat 19th Mar 2016


Pebble house in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

One of the best places, in Llandudno, we have ever stayed in. Clean modern rooms,lovely food and friendly hosts. What more could you ask.

Reviewer:Pauline Sutton | Tue 15th Mar 2016


Mrs - Rating 5/5

Lovely guest house. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful owners. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Michelle LEACH | Mon 7th Mar 2016


Extra Information

  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian

Guests can cancel free of charge up until 7 days before arrival date (minus non refundable deposit). Guests will be charged a minimum of one nights' stay if they cancel/change their booking within 7 days prior to arrival date. Should a guest decide to end their stay with us earlier than the duration agreed at the time of booking, they will still be charged the total amount.